Skip to main content
Do+ Icon

Do+ Account Deletion

December 24, 2024

Account and Data Deletion​

This page explains how to request account and data deletion for the app "Do+".

1. How to request deletion​

If you would like to delete your account and associated data, please contact us at:

ryu.apps.contact@gmail.com

Please include the email address associated with your Google Sign-In or Sign in with Apple account so we can identify your request. We may request additional verification if necessary.

2. What data will be deleted​

When your deletion request is processed, the following data will be permanently deleted:

  • Account information associated with Google Sign-In or Sign in with Apple
  • Cloud-synced user data, including tasks and related content

3. Processing time​

Deletion requests will be processed within 30 days of receiving the request.

After deletion is completed, the account and associated data will no longer be accessible or recoverable.